Lokallag

Nedenfor finner du kontaktinformasjon til lokallagenes formenn.

Sondre Klemetsen

Alta FpU

Sondre Klemetsen
Telefon: 941 90 205
E-post: sondre.klemetsen@fpu.no
Stian Omdalsmoen

Arendal FpU

Stian Omdalsmoen
Telefon: 975 21 239
E-post: stian.omdalsmoen@fpu.no
Rikke Sjølander

Asker FpU

Rikke Sjølander
Telefon: 414 98 043
E-post: rikke.sjolander@fpu.no
Markus Endresen Thorstensen

Bergen FpU

Markus Endresen Thorstensen
Telefon: 991 55 524
E-post: markus.thorstensen@fpu.no
Vegard Henriksen

Bodø FpU

Vegard Henriksen
Telefon: 483 43 934
E-post: vegard.henriksen@fpu.no
Maria Roudak

Bærum FpU

Maria Roudak
Telefon: 454 14 744
E-post: maria.roudak@fpu.no
Carl William Nordby

Drammen og Lier FpU

Carl William Nordby
Telefon: 975 31 311
E-post: carl.nordby@fpu.no
Fredrik Gravdal

Eiker og Modum FpU

Fredrik Gravdal
Telefon: 918 46 858
E-post: fredrik.gravdal@fpu.no
Daniel Norseth Andraa

Elverum og Omegn FpU

Daniel Norseth Andraa
Telefon: 468 09 278
E-post: daniel.andraa@fpu.no
Nicklas Olsen Hoff

Follo FpU

Nicklas Olsen Hoff
Telefon: 980 91 522
E-post: nicklas.hoff@fpu.no
Bianca Skoglie

Fredrikstad FpU

Bianca Skoglie
Telefon: 412 14 995
E-post: bianca.skoglie@fpu.no
Arnfinn Hallanger

Førde og Omegn FpU

Arnfinn Hallanger
Telefon: 953 09 165
E-post: arnfinn.hallanger@fpu.no
Ida Karoline Wang

Grenland FpU

Ida Karoline Wang
Telefon: 941 32 022
E-post: ida.wang@fpu.no
Therese Riiber Bekkevold

Hallingdal FpU

Therese Riiber Bekkevold
Telefon: 975 30 275
E-post: therese.bekkevold@fpu.no
Andreas Leonardsen

Hamar og Omegn FpU

Andreas Leonardsen
Telefon: 469 07 699
E-post: andreas.leonardsen@fpu.no
Martine Tennholm

Harstad og Omegn FpU

Martine Tennholm
Telefon: 468 48 548
E-post: martine.tennholm@fpu.no
Alexander Aarvik

Haugaland FpU

Alexander Aarvik
Telefon: 909 80 209
E-post: alexander.aarvik@fpu.no
Williams Gomes Correia

Horten og Omegn FpU

Williams Gomes Correia
Telefon: 473 74 399
E-post: williams.gomes@fpu.no
Jon Havstein

Indre Østfold FpU

Jon Havstein
Telefon: 988 95 832
E-post: jon.havstein@fpu.no
Karina Hotsman

Innherred FpU

Karina Hotsman
Telefon: 975 38 384
E-post: karina.hotsman@fpu.no
Aleksander Egeli

Jæren og Dalane FpU

Aleksander Egeli
Telefon: 974 26 810
E-post: egeli@fpu.no
Maia K. Paulsen

Kongsberg FpU

Maia K. Paulsen
Telefon: 472 00 308
E-post: maia.paulsen@fpu.no
Cecilie Fallet

Kongsvinger og Omegn FpU

Cecilie Fallet
Telefon: 416 65 788
E-post: cecilie.fallet@fpu.no
Runar Thelle

Kristiansand FpU

Runar Thelle
Telefon: 911 25 813
E-post: runar.thelle@fpu.no
Marie Jensen

Lenvik og Omegn FpU

Marie Jensen
Telefon: 415 76 660
E-post: marie.jensen@fpu.no
Emil Aamot

Lister FpU

Emil Aamot
Telefon: 994 88 071
E-post: emil.aamot@fpu.no
Tommy Fleines Kristoffersen

Lofoten FpU

Tommy Fleines Kristoffersen
Telefon: 908 28 524
E-post: tommy.kristoffersen@fpu.no
Michael Lundberg Tande

Moss og Omegn FpU

Michael Lundberg Tande
Telefon: 917 09 321
E-post: michael.tande@fpu.no
Alexander Sørensen Fossheim

Narvik FpU

Alexander Sørensen Fossheim
Telefon: 974 69 465
E-post: alexander.fossheim@fpu.no
Johan Fjeld

Nedre Romerike FpU

Johan Fjeld
Telefon: 901 37 487
E-post: johan.fjeld@fpu.no
Per-Arvid Solstad Nilsen

Nord-Salten FpU

Per-Arvid Solstad Nilsen
Telefon: 904 17 290
E-post: per-arvid.nilsen@fpu.no
Astrid Nordahl

Nord-Trøndelag FpU

Astrid Nordahl
Telefon: 988 55 004
E-post: asn@frp.no
Mathias Engeli Johansen

Nordmøre FpU

Mathias Engeli Johansen
Telefon: 484 60 390
E-post: mathias.engeli.johansen@fpu.no
Norman Røyland

Nye Lindesnes FpU

Norman Røyland
Telefon: 926 26 122
E-post: norman.royland@fpu.no
Marthe Solberg

Oslo Øst FpU

Marthe Solberg
Telefon: 974 93 219
E-post: marthe.solberg@fpu.no
Kristoffer Andersen

Rana FpU

Kristoffer Andersen
Telefon: 476 85 434
E-post: kristoffer.andersen@fpu.no
Morten Guttormsen Solbakken

Ringerike og Hole FpU

Morten Guttormsen Solbakken
Telefon: 908 53 532
E-post: morten.solbakken@fpu.no
Sindre Myklebostad

Romsdal FpU

Sindre Myklebostad
Telefon: 986 54 732
E-post: sindre.myklebostad@fpu.no
Kristoffer Gasmann Hauge

Røyken og Hurum FpU

Kristoffer Gasmann Hauge
Telefon: 904 01 273
E-post: kristoffer.hauge@fpu.no
Kristoffer Weimoth

Sande og Svelvik FpU

Kristoffer Weimoth
Telefon: 909 40 658
E-post: weimoth@fpu.no
Andreas Kristiansen

Sandefjord og Larvik FpU

Andreas Kristiansen
Telefon: 482 63 199
E-post: andreas.kristiansen@fpu.no
Charlotte Rode Gulbrandsen

Sarpsborg FpU

Charlotte Rode Gulbrandsen
Telefon: 941 56 624
E-post: charlotte.rode@fpu.no
Morten André Njåstad Nordanger

Sogndal og Omegn FpU

Morten André Njåstad Nordanger
Telefon: 948 07 284
E-post: morten.nordanger@fpu.no
Martin Vindenes

Sotra FpU

Martin Vindenes
Telefon: 977 97 555
E-post: martin.vindenes@fpu.no
Oda Johanne Mevold Frøland

Stavanger FpU

Oda Johanne Mevold Frøland
Telefon: 988 17 714
E-post: oda.froland@fpu.no
Petter Lydersen

Steinkjer FpU

Petter Lydersen
Telefon: 454 05 173
E-post: petter.lydersen@fpu.no
Espen Teigen

Stjørdal FpU

Espen Teigen
Telefon: 478 73 575
E-post: espen.teigen@jd.dep.no
Astrid Nordahl

Sør-Trøndelag FpU

Astrid Nordahl
Telefon: 988 55 004
E-post: asn@frp.no
Kristian Sundsfjord

Sør-Varanger FpU

Kristian Sundsfjord
Telefon: 902 81 618
E-post: kristian.sundsfjord@fpu.no
Pål Jonas Mundal

Søre Sunnmøre FpU

Pål Jonas Mundal
Telefon: 464 49 483
E-post: pal.mundal@fpu.no
Alexander Wollmann

Tromsø FpU

Alexander Wollmann
Telefon: 938 74 343
E-post: alexander.wollmann@fpu.no
Sondre Jakobsen

Trondheim FpU

Sondre Jakobsen
Telefon: 459 66 664
E-post: sondre.jakobsen@fpu.no
Silje Marie Hassum

Tønsberg og Omegn FpU

Silje Marie Hassum
Telefon: 413 87 448
E-post: hassum@fpu.no
Preben Dimmen

Ålesund og Omegn FpU

Preben Dimmen
Telefon: 476 58 965
E-post: preben.dimmen@fpu.no
Sandra Kim Eldevik

Øvre Romerike FpU

Sandra Kim Eldevik
Telefon: 917 03 809
E-post: sandrakim@fpu.no